Welcome to Tracking The Mandalorian! Here we will celebrate the show which has the honor of being the first live-action ongoing Star Wars series. While the series has yet to have a dedicated figure line, it does have a handful of figures that have been/will be released and here is where you can track them all!

The Mandalorian debuted on November 12th, 2019 exclusively on Disney+. The description of the series is as follows:

After the stories of Jango and Boba Fett, another warrior emerges in the Star Wars universe. “The Mandalorian” is set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy, far from the authority of the New Republic.

Season 1 Release Schedule

  • Chapter 1: The Mandalorian – “A Mandalorian bounty hunter tracks a target for a well-paying client.” (November 12, 2019)
  • Chapter 2: The Child – “Having tracked down a valuable quarry, the Mandalorian must now contend with thieving bandits.” (November 15, 2019)
  • Chapter 3: The Sin – “The battered Mandalorian returns to his client for reward, but some deals don’t end neatly.” (November 22, 2019)
  • Chapter 4: Sanctuary – “The Mandalorian teams up with an ex-soldier to protect a farming village from raider.” (November 29, 2019)
  • Chapter 5: The Gunslinger – “On a familiar desert planet, the Mandalorian helps a rookie bounty hunter who is in over his head.” (December 6, 2019)
  • Chapter 6: The Prisoner – “The Mandalorian is part of a crew of mercenaries springing a convict from a prison ship.” (December 13, 2019)
  • Chapter 7: The Reckoning – “An old contact extends an invitation for the Mandalorian to make peace with his enemies.” (December 18, 2019)
  • Chapter 8: Redemption – “The Mandalorian and his allies come to know their true enemy, who already knows much about them.” (December 27, 2019)

Season 2 Release Schedule

  • Chapter 9: The Marshall – “The Mandalorian is drawn to the Outer Rim in search of others of his kind.” (October 30, 2020)
  • Chapter 10: The Passenger – “The Mandalorian must ferry a passenger with precious cargo on a risky journey.” (November 6, 2020)
  • Chapter 11: The Heiress – “The Mandalorian braves the high seas and meets unexpected allies.” (November 13, 2020)
  • Chapter 12: The Seige – “The Mandalorian rejoins old allies for a new mission.”  (November 20, 2020)
  • Chapter 13: The Jedi – “The Mandalorian journeys to a world ruled by a cruel magistrate who has made a powerful enemy.” (November 27, 2020)
  • Chapter 14: The Tragedy – “The Mandalorian and Child travel to an ancient site.” (December 4, 2020)
  • Chapter 15: The Believer – “To move against the Empire, the Mandalorian needs the help of an old enemy.” (December 11, 2020)
  • Chapter 16: The Rescue – “The Mandalorian and his allies attempt a daring rescue.” (December 18, 2020)

Season 3 (Christmas 2021)

The Bounty Tracker

The following is a list of figures from The Mandalorian that have been officially released or announced.

Last updated 1/11/2021


The Black Series (Black/Red Packaging)

Basic Figures

  • 94 – The Mandalorian
  • 94 – The Mandalorian (First Edition)
  • 96 – Offworld Jawa
  • 96 – Offworld Jawa (First Edition)
  • 101 – Cara Dune

Basic Figures – Exclusives

  • The Mandalorian (Carbonized) (Target)
  • IG-11 (Best Buy)

Deluxe Figure Exclusives

  • D2 – Heavy Infantry Mandalorian (Best Buy)


  • The Child

The Black Series (Media Packaging)

Basic Figures – The Mandalorian

  • 01 – The Mandalorian (Beskar)
  • 02 – Stormtrooper
  • 03 – Incinerator Trooper
  • 04 – The Armorer
  • 05 – Din Djarin (The Mandalorian) with The Child (Target)
  • Greef Karga
  • Kuiil
  • Moff Gideon
  • 09 – Remnant Stormtrooper (Target)

Basic Figures – Credit Collection

  • Cara Dune (Target)
  • Death Trooper (Amazon)
  • Heavy Infantry Mandalorian (Best Buy)
  • IG-11 (GameStop)
  • The Mandalorian (Amazon)

Deluxe Figures

  • Scout Trooper with The Child & Speeder Bike (Amazon)
  • The Armorer (Hasbro Pulse/Star Wars Celebration)


The Vintage Collection

Basic Figures

  • VC164  Cara Dune
  • VC165  Remnant Imperial Stormtrooper
  • VC166  The Mandalorian
  • VC177  Incinerator Trooper (Wal*Mart)
  • Greef Karga
  • Moff Gideon
  • The Armorer
  • The Child

Basic Figures – The Carbonized Collection

  • Cara Dune (Wal*Mart)
  • Imperial Death Trooper (Wal*Mart)
  • Remnant Stormtrooper (Wal*Mart)
  • The Mandalorian (Wal*Mart)

Deluxe Figures

  • VC177  Din Djarin (The Mandalorian) (Wal*Mart)
    • The Child


  • AT-ST Raider with Klatooinian Raider (Best Buy)
  • Imperial Troop Transport


  • Razorcrest (Hasbro Pulse)
    • The Mandalorian
    • The Child (Nevarro)
    • Mythrol in Carbonite
    • Male in Carbonite
    • Female in Carbonite
    • Rodian in Carbonite
    • Offworld Jawa Elder


Retro Collection

Basic Figures – Retro Collection

  • Cara Dune
  • Greef Karga
  • IG-11
  • Kuiil
  • Moff Gideon
  • The Child
  • The Mandalorian

Games – Retro Collection

  • Monopoly: The Mandalorian Edition (Hasbro Pulse/Shop Disney)
    • Remnant Stormtrooper

Mission Fleet

Expedition Class

  • Speeder Bike with The Mandalorian and Child


  • Defend the Child
    • The Mandalorian
    • The Child
    • Cara Dune
    • IG-11
    • Stormtrooper


The Mandalorian Parking Lot

Here you will find a list of possible characters, creatures, and vehicles from The Mandalorian exclusively that Hasbro could potentially include in their 3 3/4″ action figure line(s). We have also included figures that could be reissued from previous figure lines. There will be SPOILERS from this point on if you have yet to view the recent episodes! Have suggestions? Hit us up on our social pages or at!

Chapter 1

Basic Figures

  • The Mandalorian with shoulder armor upgrade
  • IG-11
  • Greef Carga
  • “The Client”
  • Mythrol


  • Blurrg with Kuill
  • Blurrg with The Mandalorian

Chapter 2 – The Child

Basic Figures

  • Offworld Jawa


  • Special Action Figure Set: Trandoshan Attack (Trandoshan Bounty Hunters and The Mandalorian)


  • Mud Horn with The Mandalorian (Battle-Damaged)

Chapter 3 – The Sin

Basic Figures

  • The Mandalorian with Beskar armor
  • Paz Vizla (Heavy Infantry Mandalorian)

Chapter 4: Sanctuary

Basic Figures

  • Omera

Chapter 5: The Gunslinger

Basic Figures

  • Peli Motto with Pit Droids
  • Fennec Shand

Deluxe Figures

  • The Mandalorian with Speeder Bike
  • Toro Calican with Speeder Bike

Chapter 6: The Prisoner

Basic Figures

  • Mayfield
  • Xi’an
  • Burg
  • Q9-0
  • R1 Security Droids
  • New Republic Security Droids


  • Special Action Figure Set: Trapper Wolf, Jib Dodger, Sash Ketter

Chapter 7: The Reckoning 

Deluxe Figures

  • Biker Scout with The Child with Speeder Bike

Chapter 8: Redemption

Chapter 9: The Marshall

Chapter 10: The Passenger

Chapter 11: The Heiress

Chapter 12: The Seige

Chapter 13: The Jedi

Chapter 14:

Chapter 15:

Chapter 16: